Pages Navigation Menu

McDowell Mountain Music Festival Announces 2016 Lineup

MMMF 2016, McDowell Mountain Music Festival, MMMF 2016, McDowell Mountain Music Festival 2016

McDowell Mountain Music Festival, one of Phoenix‘s long-standing music festivals, has announced its 2016 lineup. Beck, The Avett Brothers, Gary Clark Jr., Animal Collective, St. Lucia, GRiZ and Porter Robinson are among the top acts slated to perform March 11-13 at Hance Park. So far, MMMF organizers have confirmed 22 acts, nine of which are locals: Captain Squeegee, Ruca, The Senators, Fairy Bones, The Haymarket Squares, Huckleberry, Gus Campbell, CooBee Coo, and Harper & the Moths.

Keep an eye on the MMMF site for more information, such as lineup additions and ticket information. You can also browse The Spec‘s coverage of this year’s MMMF here.

Who are you most excited to see at the festival? Let us know in the comments! 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *