Pages Navigation Menu

MP3: Beauty Sleep ‘The Dark’

Beauty Sleep, The Dark, mp3

Beauty Sleep releases MP3 “The Dark”

Belfast really put itself on the indie music map with artists like Two Door Cinema Club, Pleasure Beach and Snow Patrol; you can now add Beauty Sleep to the list. The trio just released its debut single, “The Dark,” which will be available to download and purchase on Feb. 19.

The group– made up of Ryan McGroarty, Cheylene Murphy and Aimee Williamson— met and bonded over a magnetic, naughty crossword game during a house party. The words led to discussions about music and Beauty Sleep was born.

Listen to the dreamy single below…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *